Sports Collectors Daily https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com Sports collecting news - Sports cards and sports memorabilia industry news. Sun, 22 Apr 2018 21:30:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.5 2018 Bowman Chrome Returns in September https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/2018-bowman-chrome/ Sun, 22 Apr 2018 20:05:42 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=83782 Shop Owner Pleads Guilty to Federal Tax Charges https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/donald-knutsen-federal-tax-charges-guilty/ Sun, 22 Apr 2018 19:51:28 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=83762 Record Price for Mint 1952 Topps Mickey Mantle https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/1952-topps-mickey-mantle-record-price-evan-mathis/ Fri, 20 Apr 2018 04:59:32 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=83705 2018 Topps Luminaries Will Have Book Card With 50 Autographs https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/2018-topps-luminaries-will-have-book-cards-with-4050-autographs/ Fri, 20 Apr 2018 03:31:21 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=83712 Five Types of W516 Strip Cards Confuse Collectors https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/five-types-of-1920-21-w516-strip-cards/ Fri, 20 Apr 2018 02:59:23 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=83553 Hoard of High Dollar Exquisite LeBron Cards at Auction https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/hoard-of-high-dollar-exquisite-lebron-cards-at-auction/ Fri, 20 Apr 2018 02:29:17 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=83708 One of Hobby’s Best 1952 Topps Sets Headlines Memory Lane Auction https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/one-of-hobbys-best-1952-topps-sets-headlines-memory-lane-auction/ Thu, 19 Apr 2018 00:55:45 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=83680 Notes: New Milwaukee Shop; Cup Sticker Craze; The “Walking Superstar”; Puck Collector https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/notes-new-milwaukee-shop-cup-sticker-craze-the-walking-superstar-puck-collector/ Thu, 19 Apr 2018 00:52:52 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=83690 Supplements are Affordable Pre-War Options https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/baseball-supplements-are-affordable-pre-war-options/ Thu, 19 Apr 2018 00:36:28 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=83623 Sports Card Release Roundup: 4/19/18 – 4/30/18 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/sports-card-release-roundup-4-19-18-4-30-18/ Thu, 19 Apr 2018 00:30:17 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=83669