Sports Collectors Daily https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com Sports collecting news - Sports cards and sports memorabilia industry news. Wed, 23 Jan 2019 03:34:44 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.0.3 Rookie Cards of New Hall of Famers Are Plentiful, Cheap https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/rookie-cards-of-new-hall-of-famers-are-plentiful-cheap/ Wed, 23 Jan 2019 02:36:40 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=91063 Notes: Bruce Paynter Passes; ’33 Goudey Auction; Miracle in Miami Ball Sells https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/notes-bruce-paynter-passes-33-goudey-auction-miracle-in-miami-ball-sells/ Wed, 23 Jan 2019 01:59:17 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=91051 Super Bowl 53 Programs Ready to Roll https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/2019-super-bowl-program-53/ Wed, 23 Jan 2019 01:58:13 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=91067 Upper Deck Chronology Hockey Debuts In May https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/upper-deck-chronology-hockey-debuts-in-may/ Wed, 23 Jan 2019 01:14:16 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=90918 Bats From All 27 Members of 500 Home Run Club Coming to Mile High Auction https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/bats-from-all-27-members-of-500-home-run-club-coming-to-mile-high-auction/ Tue, 22 Jan 2019 01:33:50 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=91018 2018 Panini Limited Football Preview https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/2018-panini-limited-football/ Tue, 22 Jan 2019 01:30:32 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=91027 The Wayback Collector: More Than a Century Later, Tobacco Cards Remain Popular https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/tobacco-cards-remain-popular/ Tue, 22 Jan 2019 01:21:53 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=90984 Top Ranked Pre-War Boxing Sets Hit Auction Market https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/top-ranked-pre-war-boxing-sets-hit-auction-market/ Mon, 21 Jan 2019 23:19:15 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=91012 Notes: NSCC Hotel Bookings; Big Bucks Brady Card; Long-Time Shop Closing; Yelich to Conference; Cards’ Warm Up https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/notes-nscc-hotel-bookings-big-bucks-brady-card-long-time-shop-closing-yelich-to-conference-cards-warm-up/ Sun, 20 Jan 2019 20:54:03 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=91009 Vintage Pack Facts: 1973-74 Topps Basketball https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/vintage-pack-facts-1973-74-topps-basketball/ Sun, 20 Jan 2019 20:16:55 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=90997