Sports Collectors Daily https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com Sports collecting news - Sports cards and sports memorabilia industry news. Thu, 18 Oct 2018 01:24:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 New Video Shows Dealer Ejected from NSCC Over Suspected Bogus Autographs https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/new-video-shows-dealer-ejected-from-nscc-over-suspected-bogus-autographs/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 01:11:22 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=88660 PWCC Launches Investment Advisory Service for Cards https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/pwcc-trading-card-investment-advising-service/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 01:02:43 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=88663 What’s Hot: When Seasons Collide https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/whats-hot-when-seasons-collide/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:50:00 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=88667 The Wayback Collector: Rare Fans Cigarettes Package Rediscovered https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/t231-fans-cigarettes-package/ Wed, 17 Oct 2018 01:18:01 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=88544 Collector’s Basement a Shrine to Red Sox https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/boston-red-sox-memorabilia-collector/ Wed, 17 Oct 2018 00:55:45 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=88624 Notes: Kipnis’ Annual Game-Worn Toss; Topps News; New High-End Product https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/notes-kipnis-annual-game-worn-toss-topps-news-new-high-end-product/ Wed, 17 Oct 2018 00:40:26 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=88649 Upper Deck Signs Bridges to Memorabilia Deal https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/upper-deck-signs-bridges-to-memorabilia-deal/ Wed, 17 Oct 2018 00:30:11 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=88630 Notes: Cracker Jack Jackson Brings $87K; Griffey Signing; New USFL Set; Astros Super Fan https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/notes-cracker-jack-jackson-brings-87k-griffey-signing-new-usfl-set-astros-super-fan/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 02:54:52 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=88599 REA’s Fall Auction on Fox Business News https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/reas-fall-auction-on-fox-business-news/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 01:51:36 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=88609 ‘For Keeps’ Podcast Tackles 1989 Fleer Billy Ripken Saga https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/for-keeps-podcast-tackles-1989-fleer-billy-ripken-saga/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:55:37 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=88595