Sports Collectors Daily https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com Sports collecting news - Sports cards and sports memorabilia industry news. Mon, 19 Nov 2018 03:31:17 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Teen LeBron’s Old H2 Hummer Rolls to Auction https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/teen-lebrons-old-h2-hummer-rolls-to-auction/ Sun, 18 Nov 2018 17:20:21 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=89391 Warriors, Other Opening Night Jerseys at Auction https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/warriors-other-opening-night-jerseys-at-auction/ Thu, 15 Nov 2018 01:00:42 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=89303 Second Ball with Autographs from 11 Original Hall of Famers Heads To SCP Auctions https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/second-ball-with-11-original-hof-signatures-heads-to-scp-auctions/ Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:59:18 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=89182 Baffert Donates Triple Crown Items to Charity Auction https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/baffert-donates-triple-crown-items-to-charity-auction/ Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:56:53 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=89260 Tim Brown’s 1987 Heisman Trophy Coming to Auction https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/tim-browns-1987-heisman-trophy-coming-to-auction/ Sun, 11 Nov 2018 18:10:41 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=89225 LeBron’s First Lakers Jersey Brings $40,040 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/lebrons-first-regular-season-lakers-jersey-at-auction/ Fri, 09 Nov 2018 04:32:19 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=88750 VIDEO: Slugger Auction Preview Includes Groat, Ott, Massive World Series Collection https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/video-slugger-auction-preview-includes-groat-ott-massive-world-series-collection/ Fri, 09 Nov 2018 01:48:00 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=89169 Photo of the Day: Stan the Man and Mantle https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/photo-of-the-day-stan-the-man-and-mantle/ Thu, 08 Nov 2018 01:20:44 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=89150 SGC Launches Uncut Sheet Cutting Service https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/sgc-launches-uncut-sheet-cutting-service/ Wed, 07 Nov 2018 00:59:27 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=89120 Photo of the Day: Yanks Stump for Smith in 1928 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/photo-of-the-day-yanks-stump-for-smith-in-1928/ Tue, 06 Nov 2018 23:27:33 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=89134