Sports Collectors Daily https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com Sports collecting news - Sports cards and sports memorabilia industry news. Tue, 23 Oct 2018 03:06:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 The Wayback Collector: Babe Ruth Collectibles Leading the Way in REA Fall Auction https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/rea-fall-auction-babe-ruth-2018/ Tue, 23 Oct 2018 02:38:18 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=88767 Comparing Rarity of Topps’ 1951 Blue Backs and Red Backs https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/1951-topps-blue-backs-and-red-backs/ Sun, 21 Oct 2018 18:13:36 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=88579 Vintage Pack Facts: 1971 Topps Baseball Wax https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/vintage-pack-facts-1971-topps-baseball-wax/ Fri, 19 Oct 2018 03:52:21 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=88696 The Wayback Collector: Rare Fans Cigarettes Package Rediscovered https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/t231-fans-cigarettes-package/ Wed, 17 Oct 2018 01:18:01 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=88544 Analyzing the Population of High-Grade Sandy Koufax Cards https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/analyzing-the-population-of-high-grade-sandy-koufax-cards/ Fri, 12 Oct 2018 03:30:16 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=88532 Vintage Pack Facts: 1972 Topps 3rd Series Football https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/vintage-pack-facts-1972-topps-3rd-series-football/ Thu, 11 Oct 2018 01:20:29 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=88497 Blue Chip Players Featured in 1952 Indians Num Num Set https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/blue-chip-players-featured-in-1952-indians-num-num-set/ Thu, 11 Oct 2018 00:59:37 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=88327 Five 1930s Diamond Matchbooks Bargains https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/five-1930s-diamond-matchbooks-bargains/ Wed, 10 Oct 2018 00:49:23 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=88434 The Wayback Collector: Fresh Finds Fuel Thoughts on 1933 Goudey Set https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/1933-goudey-remains-popular-set/ Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:45:51 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=88379 High Grade Mickey Mantle Cards: How They Stack Up https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/high-grade-mickey-mantle-cards-how-they-stack-up/ Sun, 07 Oct 2018 19:12:49 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=88422