Sports Collectors Daily https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com Sports collecting news - Sports cards and sports memorabilia industry news. Sun, 24 Jun 2018 23:49:54 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 3rd Best 1959 Topps Set Brings Over $300,000 in Mile High Auction https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/1959-topps-baseball-set-300000-auction/ Sun, 24 Jun 2018 21:40:47 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=85370 Six-Figure Sock Holder: 1914 Boston Garter Ty Cobb Heading to Auction https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/six-figure-sock-holder-1914-boston-garter-ty-cobb-heading-to-auction/ Fri, 22 Jun 2018 04:39:49 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=85348 PWCC Launches Eye Appeal Scale https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/pwcc-launches-eye-appeal-scale/ Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:57:57 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=85304 SGC Moving to 10-Point Grading Scale, Plans Submission Process Upgrades https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/sgc-moving-to-10-point-grading-scale-plans-submission-process-upgrades/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 02:58:00 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=85261 Panini Launching New Basketball Product with Old Name https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/panini-launching-new-basketball-product-with-old-name/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 01:54:29 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=85271 Panini Signs Trae Young to Autograph Deal https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/panini-signs-trae-young-to-autograph-deal/ Mon, 18 Jun 2018 21:09:21 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=85248 Large Gains and Volatility are Found in High-Dollar Sports Card Market https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/chance-for-large-gains-and-volatility-are-conflicting-forces-in-high-dollar-cars-market/ Sun, 17 Jun 2018 20:28:25 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=85214 PSA 9 Clemente Rookie Expected to Fetch Big Price https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/clemente-rookie-card-auction/ Fri, 15 Jun 2018 03:55:23 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=85193 Topps Signs David Ortiz as Spokesman, “Lead Scout” https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/topps-signs-david-ortiz-as-spokesman-lead-scout/ Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:11:14 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=85199 10 Reasons to Head to Your Local Sports Card Shop https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/10-reasons-visit-local-sports-card-shop/ Wed, 13 Jun 2018 02:00:41 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=85118