Sports Collectors Daily https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com Sports collecting news - Sports cards and sports memorabilia industry news. Sun, 23 Sep 2018 22:27:50 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Top T206 Collection Nets Over $8 Million https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/top-t206-collection-nets-over-8-million/ Sun, 23 Sep 2018 20:37:41 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=88038 Bird-Magic, Wilt Rookie Cards Sell for Record Prices https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/bird-magic-wilt-rookie-cards-sell-for-record-prices/ Fri, 21 Sep 2018 04:21:33 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=88004 eBay Offering 8-10% Bucks Promotion Through Thursday https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/ebay-offering-8-10-bucks-promotion/ Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:19:39 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=87423 2019 Topps Tribute to Salute 1951 Cards, Hank Aaron https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/2019-topps-tribute-preview-1951-cards-salute-hank-aaron/ Fri, 14 Sep 2018 01:21:02 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=87840 T206 Plank, High-Grade Cobb, Ruth Ball Among Mile High Highlights https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/t206-plank-high-grade-cobb-ruth-ball-among-mile-high-highlights/ Thu, 13 Sep 2018 01:20:17 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=87761 Panini Opens Player of the Day; Kid Reporter Contests https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/panini-opens-player-of-the-day-kid-reporter-contests/ Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:52:47 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=87727 Juan Soto Signed Rookie Cards Coming Soon https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/juan-soto-signed-rookie-cards-coming-soon/ Sun, 09 Sep 2018 18:48:05 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=87658 Longtime Wisconsin Card Shop Owner Devastated By Major Flooding https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/longtime-wisconsin-card-shop-owner-devastated-by-major-flooding/ Fri, 07 Sep 2018 02:21:26 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=87502 Autograph Authentication Event Set for Pro Football Hall of Fame https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/autograph-authentication-event-set-for-pro-football-hall-of-fame/ Thu, 06 Sep 2018 01:05:29 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=87578 PSA Continues Record Growth https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/psa-trading-card-autograph-business/ Thu, 06 Sep 2018 00:45:12 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=87569