Sports Collectors Daily https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com Sports collecting news - Sports cards and sports memorabilia industry news. Sun, 23 Sep 2018 01:12:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Shohei Ohtani Superfractor Sells for $184,056 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/ohtani-superfractor-to-hit-auction-block-this-weekend/ Fri, 21 Sep 2018 05:11:04 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=87484 Bird-Magic, Wilt Rookie Cards Sell for Record Prices https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/bird-magic-wilt-rookie-cards-sell-for-record-prices/ Fri, 21 Sep 2018 04:21:33 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=88004 Whoops: 1936 Goudey Bill Brubaker Pictures a Pirate from Another Season https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/1936-goudey-bill-brubaker-pictures-a-pirate-from-another-season/ Fri, 21 Sep 2018 03:33:10 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=88019 Silver Cast Air Jordan Shoe, Baseball Glove Coming to Auction https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/silver-cast-air-jordan-shoe-baseball-glove-coming-to-auction/ Fri, 21 Sep 2018 01:00:08 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=88024 Editor’s Blog: Size of the Sports Memorabilia Market https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/editors-blog-size-of-the-sports-memorabilia-market/ Thu, 20 Sep 2018 01:21:23 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=87986 1978 Yankees Reuniting for Autographs at White Plains Show https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/1978-yankees-reuniting-for-autographs-at-white-plains-show/ Thu, 20 Sep 2018 01:02:40 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=87969 Devils Helmets with Humboldt Decals Hit Auction https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/devils-helmets-with-humboldt-decals-hit-auction/ Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:53:48 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=87990 New Book is a Must-Have Handbook for 1962 Post Cereal Football Set https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/goal-posts-book-1962-post-cereal-football-card-set/ Wed, 19 Sep 2018 01:49:45 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=87941 Transcendent to Return with Big Bucks Box; Trout Party https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/transcendent-to-return-with-big-bucks-box-trout-party/ Wed, 19 Sep 2018 01:29:30 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=87952 eBay Offering 8-10% Bucks Promotion Through Thursday https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/ebay-offering-8-10-bucks-promotion/ Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:19:39 +0000 https://www.sportscollectorsdaily.com/?p=87423